First Thoughts – Influenster

Happy Friday, folks!

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 8.31.25 PM.pngSo I don’t anticipate making this spot a platform for reviews, but I had to share some thoughts on my first experience with Influenster. My boss is a big fan of these guys, and I was curious as to what the hype was all about.

Photo on 12-3-15 at 6.54 PM.jpgI received my first VoxBox yesterday, and I am seriously impressed. I received full sizes of SoapBox shampoo and conditioners, Good Health veggie straw snacks, nail polish, Boots Organics day time moisturizer, boot insoles and yogi tea samples. All for – wait for it – FREE!

So sure, I’m supposed to share my thoughts on the products on Influenster. There’s no such thing as a free lunch, right? Photo on 12-3-15 at 7.56 PM.jpg

All in all, Influenster is a super cool concept and I’d highly recommend checking it out. These veggie straws and Boots moisturizer are great, but I promise I won’t bombard y’all with product reviews in the name of me getting more free stuff. Stay tuned for a much more entertaining post this weekend.

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

